We take your privacy with utmost importance. When using our services, we will never share any login or personal information with anyone other than the selected fantasy expert who will be assisting you with your team. For multi-purpose platforms like Yahoo!, we will not access any other area of your account other than the fantasy league areas. In addition, we will not engage in any of the in-draft chat or messaging in your league's homepage. If you are uncomfortable with sharing your account's credentials with us, we generally suggest that you change your password immediately after the draft or that you create a new account that is not linked to any sensitive personal information. After completing your draft, we will log out immediately and never access your account again (unless hired to draft another team or are retained for in-season management).